Kia of Lake Charles
New Sales: 844-203-6075
Used Sales: 800-807-0495
Service & Parts: 844-764-5455
Close
Let Us Find It For You.
Kia of Lake Charles Calender Icon Schedule Service

Testimonials

Valerie Robinson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-31-2019
Look no further!

I have been bringing my car here since I bought it. I had car issues twice in one week and despite being told I would have to wait almost a week to get it serviced they made it happen the same day! If you are looking for a great team look no further.

Rhonda Lyons
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-3-2019
No pressure

Very friendly staff took time to show us around ,didn't pressure us to buy anything even though we did .

Joyce Olivas Rojo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-9-2019
Hands up 5 stars

Hands up 5 stars,yes indeed this is my second vehicle I have gotten with Kia of Lake Charles. I have an amazing sales lady Patricia Simmons, if you think it can’t get done,just talk to her boom it’s done.I was sitting with another sales person and I had a time limit to get back home for my grandson and all he was doing was talking about everything but the right thing,so I got up went meet Patricia and was on my way home within 35 minutes. That’s what I call a good salesperson honest upfront and very friendly person, Personally I cannot say anything bad about any of the staff because I was always treated with respect.

Wyatt Harrell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-5-2019
Best experience

I have recently purchased my new 2019 Kia Forte from Kia of Lake Charles and it was the best experience I have ever had at any dealership I have ever purchased from. My sales consultant was honest, compassionate and thrilling! They helped me when no one else wanted to even take time to see what I wanted. On top of that, the service center is unbelievable. Before I could even say what I was there for they knew my name and what I was there for already. My car was serviced and back with me in under a half hour. I thought that was the quickest service center I have been through. Hands down I rate Kia of Lake Charles 5 stars and will forever give them my business!

Jennifer Spell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-12-2019
Fast and easy

This is my second time buying a car from Kia in Lake Charles. Both experiences were fast & easy. The staff is helpful & friendly. The service department is always helpful!

Glenn Benoit
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-24-2019
Nothing but good experiences

I have had nothing but good experiences at Kia of Lake Charles!

Loni Robertson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-7-2019
Easiest buying experience ever!

Today, knowing I needed a car ASAP, we went to Kia of Lake Charles. Can I just say, one of the easiest buying experiences ever! Eugene Walker was super knowledgable, professional, and made sure I got the best deal possible! He also listened and didn't try to sell me anything I didnt want! I will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs a vehicle! The sales manager made sure I got a fair price and an fantastic interest rate! Please consider Kia of Lake Charles when needing a new vehicle!!!

Melissa Pousson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-18-2019
Great service

We bought two sorento suvs from them...great service

Brad Dalby
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-3-2019
Thank you Kia of Lake Charles!

Very friendly and took care of a recall without appointment. Technical explanations were understandable and service team was top notch! Thank you Kia of Lake Charles!!!

Thomas Cordle
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-26-2019
Friendly employees

Great atmosphere and friendly employees

Dennis M Dupuis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-21-2019
5 stars!

My wife and I give Kia of Lake Charles 5 stars! Our sales person Rebecca was very helpful and pleasant, she worked hard to get us the best deal on the used vehicle we had picked out. Kade who is the Director over the parts & service department Is awesome, he made sure we were helped getting our new keys & fob programmed after the sale & recently made sure an issue we had was taken care of! Thank You!!!

Samantha McConnell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2019
Great service

Bought our first new truck here! We got great service and things went very smoothly! Drive of in or new truck with in 5 hours!

Andrea Fontenot
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-17-2018
Friendly and helpful!!

Staff was very friendly and helpful!!!

Cynthia Tate
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-6-2018
Above and Beyond

Wonderful Staff that go Above and Beyond what is EXPECTED. THANKS

Kimberley Reider
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-31-2018
Very polite and worked fast.

The service department was great. Very polite and worked fast.

Fabian Gonzalez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-18-2018
Grate staff

Grate staff. Great at getting people financed that others couldn't.

Ralph Myers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-10-2018
This buying trip was a pleasure

Tthis buying trip was a pleasure compared to the Hyundai dealership .

MM Sr.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2018
Treated me like a top paying customer

Even though I wasn't spending a lot of money there they treated me like a top paying customer.

Matt Lejune
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2018
Nice work Lake Charles KIA

I took a friend that need a car that had poor credit but a good job and she left driving her own new KIA. Nice work Lake Charles KIA

Gayland Barrow
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2018
Fast and friendly

Had a scheduled oil change was fast and friendly.

Rick Fritz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-21-2018
Great service!

Outstanding support and compassion for all. Great service! 0

Jacob Vita
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-10-2018
They work miracles over here!

Great people willing to help you out! They work miracles over here! My experience was headache free and the easiest car I've ever bought! They made it a breeze for me and got me into an awesome car even though my credit wasn't established! Go see Rebecca Carter! she'll take care of you! SO HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS!

Tony Lee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2018
Always prompt and courteous

Always prompt and courteous service department. I will choose Kia of Lake Charles over all the other "quick" lube places because of the personal attention they've always shown me.

Pat Duhon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-21-2018
The service people are excellent

The service people are excellent fast service explains everything to you. I recommend Kia's Service Department highly.

Kristy Chaumont
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-15-2018
Very accommodating

I purchased a new vehicle with KIA of Lake Charles. They were very accommodating and genuinely seemed to care. Thank you for making my experience positive!

Cory Paulin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2018
Excellent sales service!!

Excellent sales service!! Everyone there is very polite and knows what there doing.

Patricia Patrick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2018
Helpful

Never had problem here and they're incredibly helpful. I've had other brand vehicles before but this place is above and beyond.

Jennifer O'Quinn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-20-2017
Really Wonderful!

See Steven when you visit. He asks your needs, then gets exactly what you ask for. The other salesman immediately tried to upsale me, Steven listens to your individual needs and works with that. He doesn't try to talk you into a car you can't afford. He is very kind, professional, personable, affable, and caring. Steven is NOT the stereotypical car salesman. He's the guy you want to be friends with. We couldn't be happier with our sales experience and would recommend Steven to everybody looking for a new or used car, whether it's a $6,000 used car or a $18,000 brand new car. The whole experience was really wonderful, professional, and actually enjoyable, if you use Steven as your salesman.

Christinella Taylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-18-2017
Very Pleasant

Very Pleasant, They are kind and make you feel like family. I would gladly refer Kia Of Lake Charles to everyone. Sales and Finance Manager Is Awesome. Service department is the best and always greet you with kind words and a smile. I Truly Love driving our Kia Sorento.